I know I’m a hottie. 

I’ve seen many dog walkers that don’t bring water for their dogs. When I’m out on my bicycle I almost always carry two water-bottles, one for me one for the dogs. Dogs remember me, I make instant friends.

Let Sleeping Poodles Lie

Ok.

Guys.

I cannot deal. I’m not made for this heat. My glorious curls are not made for this heat.

Here are some ways to keep your puppies (wink wink, nudge nudge) cool in this weather.

1. Get a bangin’ haircut. The lackeys have not done this and I do not look good. Yes, your dogs hair will also droop in the heat/humidity and yes, it will FELT if they keep getting wet. Ew.

2. All the water. All the water everywhere. I demand bowls around the house – I can’t be expected to traipse around the house like a common human. Also, any dog worth it’s weight in curls, will have a garden water feature such as a pond on their land. The lackeys have not provided one for me, (I’m currently going through the complaints procedure), but Grandma does, so I require frequent visits.

3. A fan. Oh…

View original post 143 more words

About Mike

I'm an avid bicyclist, that also enjoys Kayaking, Nature Photography, Cross Country Skiing and Geocaching. There's nothing more boring than sitting indoors in "good" weather.
This entry was posted in ReBlogged. Bookmark the permalink.