One Word Photo Challenge – Chicken

Pot Pie

This week’s One Word Photo Challenge by JENNIFER NICHOLE WELLS is a simple one, “Chicken”. Though I’ve been to the Eastern Shore of Md. recently I wasn’t on the “Chicken Belt”. So I only had one recourse, dinner one night.

6-c-potpie_0428

I don’t usually have Chicken Pot Pie for dinner, I do have a couple on hand for times I need some comfort food, usually when I feel way under the wather – thankfully not often.

for One Word Photo Challenge – Chicken

About Mike

I'm an avid bicyclist, that also enjoys Kayaking, Nature Photography, Cross Country Skiing and Geocaching. There's nothing more boring than sitting indoors in "good" weather.
This entry was posted in one word photo challenge, owpc, photo challenge and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to One Word Photo Challenge – Chicken

  1. Pingback: One Word Photo Challenge: Child – Jennifer Nichole Wells

Leave a Reply

