Stop and Dig

Cee presented us with a challenge this week that seemed a bit odd-ball. Then when I though of it the subject became clear, but where to find some fresh subjects. I found that when a challenge was issued, all the subjects eemed to vanish, especially in cold weather. So after looking all over the obvious places I turned down one road to head home, only to find it was the wrong road – but also the right road. Brrr, it’s chilly standing and watching the Big Yellow Machines.

5-stop_1422

5-dig_1452

for Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge: Construction

About Mike

I'm an avid bicyclist, that also enjoys Kayaking, Nature Photography, Cross Country Skiing and Geocaching. There's nothing more boring than sitting indoors in "good" weather.
This entry was posted in black and white, black-n-white, Cee’s Black & White Challenge, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Stop and Dig

  1. Cee Neuner says:

    I really like your photos this week. I appreciate you playing along.

  2. Pingback: Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge: Music – Cee's Photography

  3. Cee Neuner says:

    Congratulations! I have selected your post to be featured on Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge.
    http://wp.me/p3ZTqs-5JZ
    I sure hope you are having a fabulous week.

Leave a Reply

